Items:
0
Total:
$0
View Cart
Your cart is empty.

Bead Shows

Come and Visit Us at Our Next Show

Charlotte, NC - 

Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 - Sunday, Nov 18, 2018

Hours: 10am - 5pm
Cabarrus Arena & Events Center
4751 Highway 49 North
Concord, NC 28025

Atlanta, GA - 

Saturday, Jan 26, 2019 - Sunday, Jan 27, 2019

Hours: 10am - 5pm
Infinite Energy Center (FKA: Gwinnett Center)
6600 Sugarloaf Pkwy.
Duluth, GA  30097

Pompano Beach, FL

Saturday, Feb 9, 2019 - Sunday, Feb 10, 2019

Hours: 10am - 5pm
Emma Lou Olson Civic Center
1801 N.E. 6th St.
Pompano Beach, F 33060

Birmingham, AL 

Saturday, Feb 23, 2019 - Sunday, Feb 24, 2019

Hours: 10am - 5pm
Venue TBA

Charlotte, NC - 

Friday, Mar 8, 2019 - Saturday, Mar 9, 2019

Hours: 10am - 5pm
Cabarrus Arena & Events Center
4751 Highway 49 North
Concord, NC 28025

West Palm Beach, FL - 

Saturday, Mar 30, 2019 - Sunday, Mar 31, 2019

Hours: 10am - 5pm
Palm Beach County Convention Center**
650 Okeechobee Blvd.
West Palm Beach, FL 33401

Atlanta, GA - 

Saturday, Apr 13, 2019 - Sunday, Apr 14, 2019

Hours: 10am - 5pm
Infinite Energy Center (FKA: Gwinnett Center)
6600 Sugarloaf Pkwy.
Duluth, GA  30097

Pompano Beach, FL - 

Saturday, Jun 22, 2019 - Sunday, Jun 23, 2019

Hours: 10am - 5pm
Emma Lou Olson Civic Center
1801 N.E. 6th St.
Pompano Beach, FL 33060